Sunday Chat today

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Sunday Chat today

Postby Robin Garr » Sun May 21, 2006 12:44 pm

We'll gather at the usual time and place for a Sunday attitude-adjustment session: 4 p.m. US EDT, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The Den on the Netscape WineLovers Community.

Bouncing this back to the top as a reminder of today's chat.

See you there!
Last edited by Robin Garr on Sun May 28, 2006 6:08 pm, edited 3 times in total.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 16974
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat today

Postby Robin Garr » Sun May 21, 2006 5:10 pm

Chat's on ... join us!
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 16974
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY


Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bob Parsons Alberta, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Michael Malinoski and 5 guests