Midweek Forum Chat tonight:

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Midweek Forum Chat tonight:

Postby Robin Garr » Wed Apr 12, 2006 8:57 pm

The usual time, 9:30 p.m. US EDT, 6:30 p.m. Pacific, 0130 GMT, in "The Den" Chatroom on the Netscape WineLovers Community.

See you there!
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 16967
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Chat's on!

Postby Robin Garr » Wed Apr 12, 2006 10:42 pm

Typically slow start, but it usually picks up as the evening wears on. Join us, and if I don't seem to be responding, yell loud ... I may be working in another window while I await procrastinators. :)
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 16967
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY


Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 19 guests