Sunday Chat today

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Sunday Chat today

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Oct 08, 2006 2:07 pm

The usual reminder that we'll assemble for our regular Sunday session at 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The WLDG Chat Room. That's just about exactly three hours from the time of this post. Hope to see you there!
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17109
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat today

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Oct 08, 2006 5:25 pm

Chat's in session ... c'mon in!
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17109
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat today

Postby James Roscoe » Sun Oct 08, 2006 6:45 pm

Everyone bailed out early today. I checked in at 5:30 and no one was left. Such is life.
.....we here highly resolve that these dead shall not have died in vain -- that this nation, under God, shall have a new birth of freedom -- and that government of the people, by the people, for the people, shall not perish from the earth. A. Lincoln
James Roscoe
Chat Prince
 
Posts: 10470
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 7:43 pm
Location: D.C. Metro Area - Maryland

Re: Sunday Chat today

Postby Bob Henrick » Sun Oct 08, 2006 7:35 pm

James, as a teacher you know about being tardy, and the price you must pay! :-)
Bob Henrick
User avatar
Bob Henrick
Kamado Kommander
 
Posts: 3972
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 8:35 pm
Location: Lexington, Ky.


Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Victorwine and 7 guests