Sunday Chat coming up ...

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Sunday Chat coming up ...

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Aug 27, 2006 2:55 pm

Some of the MoCoolers will probably be on the road home this afternoon, but there should still be plenty of revelers for our regular Sunday Chat session. Deliberations begin at the usual time, 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The WLDG Chat Room. If you're around, put something good in your glass and drop in!
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17120
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat coming up ...

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Aug 27, 2006 5:09 pm

Doors are open ... anybody home?
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17120
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY


Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 7 guests