Bordeaux tasting in Forum Chat today

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Bordeaux tasting in Forum Chat today

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Apr 30, 2006 10:33 am

At Otto's suggestion, we're offering the possibility of a Bordeaux tasting during our regular Sunday Chat session today.

Anyone who has been able to find a Chateau Cambon la Pelouse (Haut-Médoc Cru Bourgeois Supèrieur), 2003 or other vintage, should bring it for tasting and comparing. If (like me), you couldn't find Cambon la Pelouse, feel free to bring any Left Bank Bordeaux Supèrieur ... or any Bordeaux ... or just bring yourself!

We'll gather at the usual time and place - 4 p.m. US EDT, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe - in The Den Chatroom on the Netscape WineLovers Community. See you there, Bordeaux or Neaux.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17008
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Re: Bordeaux tasting in Forum Chat today

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Apr 30, 2006 5:11 pm

Chat's on! Don't worry if you don't have a Bordeaux ... c'mon in.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17008
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY


Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 5 guests