Midweek Forum Chat coming up soon

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Midweek Forum Chat coming up soon

Postby Robin Garr » Wed Apr 26, 2006 10:23 pm

Almost forgot the reminder! We'll be opening the doors to the Chat room in just about 10 minutes, at 9:30 p.m. US EDT, 6:30 p.m. Pacific, 0130 GMT, in The Den on the Netscape WineLovers Community
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17153
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ChaimShraga, Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 10 guests