Midweek Forum Chat coming up in 45 minutes

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Midweek Forum Chat coming up in 45 minutes

Postby Robin Garr » Wed Oct 25, 2006 9:50 pm

I got distracted and neglected to post earlier, but if you're going to be around, please note that tonight's our regular forum Chat time, gathering in about 45 minutes from now - 9:30 p.m. US EDT, 6:30 p.m. Pacific, 0130 GMT, in The WLDG Chat Room.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17153
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ChaimShraga, Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 10 guests