Sunday Chat, coming up soon!

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Sunday Chat, coming up soon!

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Apr 02, 2006 4:12 pm

The usual weekly session, coming up in about three hours! The US and Canada now being on summer time, the usual 4 p.m. Eastern US start time is now GMT minus-4; 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT, 22:00 in Western Europe.

Remember, we still host the Chat on the Netscape Forum, so click straight to the WineLovers Community front page and hit The Den under Chat Center on the left-hand column.
Last edited by Robin Garr on Sun Apr 09, 2006 2:00 pm, edited 4 times in total.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17034
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 11 guests