Sunday Chat in two hours or so ...

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Sunday Chat in two hours or so ...

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Sep 17, 2006 3:06 pm

We'll open the Chat Room doors at 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The WLDG Chat Room. Fill your glass and join us then!
Last edited by Robin Garr on Sun Sep 17, 2006 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17197
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat in two hours or so ...

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Sep 17, 2006 5:15 pm

Chat's on ... C'mon in!
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17197
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY


Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 6 guests