Sunday Chat today

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Sunday Chat today

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Aug 20, 2006 1:47 pm

Just a reminder that we'll gather for our regular session at the usual time today, 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The WLDG Chat Room. If you're around, put something good in your glass and drop in!
Last edited by Robin Garr on Sun Aug 20, 2006 6:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 16987
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat today

Postby Howie Hart » Sun Aug 20, 2006 3:12 pm

Can't make it today. The local AWS chapter is tasting hybrids this afternoon. :) See youse guys Wednesday night.
User avatar
Howie Hart
The Hart of Buffalo
 
Posts: 5917
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 5:13 pm
Location: Niagara Falls, NY

Re: Sunday Chat today

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Aug 20, 2006 5:15 pm

Chat's in session! Fill your glass and come on in!
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 16987
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY


Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 9 guests