Sunday Forum Chat

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Sunday Forum Chat

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Aug 13, 2006 11:55 am

We're traveling in Florida this weekend, visiting family, so chances are I won't be able to check in for our regular Sunday Chat session, at 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe. But don't be shy, no need to take a day off on my account. Feel free to gether as usual in The WLDG Chat Room, and if I can find my way to a computer during the appointed hour, I'll peek in.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 16659
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 10 guests