The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Wine Enthusiasts! Student needs your input PLEASE!

Moderators: Jenise, Robin Garr, David M. Bueker

no avatar
User

Donalia

Rank

Just got here

Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:53 am

Wine Enthusiasts! Student needs your input PLEASE!

by Donalia » Fri Oct 09, 2009 12:55 pm

Hi All,

I am a graduate student at the UCLA Anderson School of Management working on a group project/thesis on behalf of a New Zealand winery. Because we're still conducting market research, we would GREATLY appreciate your participation in a brief survey regarding your wine product preferences. Because it's better to give the survey to people who really know about wines, I'm hoping this is a good place to post this...

To complete the survey, please visit (it's a Qualtrics survey, no spam I promise):

http://ucla.qualtrics.com/SE?SID=SV_3qJ ... &SVID=Prod

Thank you so much for your time and participation! If you have any input, concerns, or questions whatsoever, please feel free to email me at lea.boyd.2010@anderson.ucla.edu. Thanks again.

Sincerely,

Lea Boyd
no avatar
User

Bob Parsons Alberta

Rank

aka Doris

Tue Mar 21, 2006 3:09 pm

Re: Wine Enthusiasts! Student needs your input PLEASE!

by Bob Parsons Alberta » Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:00 pm

Welcome and good luck, I think it is normal practice to consult the forum owner/moderator before posting a thread like this.
If you have done so great.
no avatar
User

Jon Peterson

Rank

The Court Winer

Sat Apr 08, 2006 5:53 pm

The Blue Crab State

by Jon Peterson » Fri Oct 09, 2009 2:00 pm

Donalia wrote:Because it's better to give the survey to people who really know about wines...

I have not taken the survey yet, but I was thinking (always a problem for me) - Has the fact that this will not be a random survey been taken into account?
no avatar
User

Donalia

Rank

Just got here

by Donalia » Fri Oct 09, 2009 2:43 pm