Yes, it's Wednesday ... Chat tonight!

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Yes, it's Wednesday ... Chat tonight!

Postby Robin Garr » Wed Jul 05, 2006 6:59 pm

It's a little hard for those of us who took the day off for the July Fourth holiday yesterday to realize that the week is already half over, but it is! It is! It's Wednesday night, and that means Midweek Forum Chat tonight at the usual time and place: 9:30 p.m. US EDT, 6:30 p.m. Pacific, 0130 GMT. See you there!

Forum Chat Room
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17041
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Re: Yes, it's Wednesday ... Chat tonight!

Postby Jeff Grossman/NYC » Wed Jul 05, 2006 10:33 pm

Is "the lobby" the right place to be?
Jeff Grossman/NYC
That 'pumpkin' guy
 
Posts: 2823
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 8:56 am
Location: NYC

Re: Yes, it's Wednesday ... Chat tonight!

Postby Robin Garr » Wed Jul 05, 2006 10:41 pm

Jeff Grossman/NYC wrote:Is "the lobby" the right place to be?


There's only one chat room, so whatever the name on it is, that must be the place! I see you there now, Jeff, so looks like you found it.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17041
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY


Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 11 guests