Sunday Chat today

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Sunday Chat today

Postby Robin Garr » Sun May 07, 2006 1:43 pm

Hope to see everyone at the usual time and place: 4 p.m. US EDT, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The Den in the Netscape WineLovers Community.

Edit: Chat's in session now!
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 16654
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 8 guests